About Us

White Rose Tours specialise in full european, weekend and short break UK motorcycle touring holidays.

Learn more

Contact Us

White Rose Motorcycle Tours
+44 (0) 1423 770 103
info@motorcycletours.co.uk

White Rose Tours specialise in full european, weekend and short break UK motorcycle touring holidays.

If you have any questions or would like to book a tour, our office is open 9am to 9pm every day, or email us anytime.

Guided Tours: have no maps to read, or route directions to follow - you will be led by an experienced guide whose local knowledge will ensure that you get to see all the right places and ride some great roads. We use a simple “drop off” system, which allows you to ride at your own speed. These tours are usually in the UK and offer an ideal opportunity to try touring for the first time.

Escorted Tours: mean that although the guide will be with you, you are responsible for doing your own navigation. We provide a Tour Pack which will include a full itinerary, suggested route directions, Garmin waypoints and information for you to find your destination. This system suits many people, as it allows them to ride at their own pace and style, either alone or in small groups. However, if it is your first time abroad, or you just prefer, you may ride with the guide, who will act as your escort throughout the tour.

Filter tours by destination
  • All tours
  • UK tours
  • EU tours
  • US tours
  • NW 200 and Donegal

    Dates: Tue 13 May - Sun 18 May 2014

    Destination: Antrim Coast, Donegal and NW200 Road Races

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 5

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Wales

    Dates: Fri 30 May - Mon 02 Jun 2014

    Destination: North & Mid Wales

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 3

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Spanish Pyrenees & Costa Brava

    Dates: Thu 12 Jun - Sun 22 Jun 2014

    Destination: Spanish Pyrenees, Costa Brava & Massif Central, France

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 10

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Le Tour-Grand Depart

    Dates: Thu 26 Jun - Sun 29 Jun 2014

    Destination: Yorkshire & Derbyshire

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 3

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Harz Mountains

    Dates: Sun 06 Jul - Mon 14 Jul 2014

    Destination: Harz Mountains, Rhine & Eiffel region - Germany

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 8

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Austrian Tyrol & Swiss Alps

    Dates: Thu 17 Jul - Sun 27 Jul 2014

    Destination: Austrian Tyrol, Swiss Alps

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 10

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Dales, Lakes and Mountains

    Dates: Fri 01 Aug - Mon 04 Aug 2014

    Destination: Yorkshire Dales, Lake District, Northern Pennines

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 3

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Tour of Ireland

    Dates: Sat 16 Aug - Sun 24 Aug 2014

    Destination: North and South Ireland

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 8

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Italy & Slovenia

    Dates: Tue 26 Aug - Sun 07 Sep 2014

    Destination: Austria, Slovenia & Italian Dolomites

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 12

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • W.Scotland & Isle of Skye

    Dates: Sat 13 Sep - Sun 21 Sep 2014

    Destination: Western, Northern Scotland and Isle of Skye

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 8

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Northern Spain & Portugal

    Dates: Sun 14 Sep - Tue 23 Sep 2014

    Destination: Central & Northern Portugal, Northern Spain

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 9

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Lakes & Dales

    Dates: Fri 26 Sep - Mon 29 Sep 2014

    Destination: Lake District ,Yorkshire Dales, Forest of Bowland, Northern Pennines

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 3

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Canyonlands

    Dates: Sat 09 May - Thu 21 May 2015

    Destination: Tour of the Canyon lands of Northern Arizona and Southern Utah - USA.

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 12

    Availability: Single Shared