About Us

White Rose Tours specialise in full european, weekend and short break UK motorcycle touring holidays.

Learn more

Contact Us

White Rose Motorcycle Tours
+44 (0) 1423 770 103
info@motorcycletours.co.uk

White Rose Tours specialise in full european, weekend and short break UK motorcycle touring holidays.

If you have any questions or would like to book a tour, our office is open 9am to 9pm every day, or email us anytime.

Guided Tours: have no maps to read, or route directions to follow - you will be led by an experienced guide whose local knowledge will ensure that you get to see all the right places and ride some great roads. We use a simple “drop off” system, which allows you to ride at your own speed. These tours are usually in the UK and offer an ideal opportunity to try touring for the first time.

Escorted Tours: mean that although the guide will be with you, you are responsible for doing your own navigation. We provide a Tour Pack which will include a full itinerary, suggested route directions, Garmin waypoints and information for you to find your destination. This system suits many people, as it allows them to ride at their own pace and style, either alone or in small groups. However, if it is your first time abroad, or you just prefer, you may ride with the guide, who will act as your escort throughout the tour.

Availability Key

= Spaces available = Running out of space = No spaces available

Filter tours by destination
  • All tours
  • UK tours
  • EU tours
  • US tours
  • Cactus and Canyons

    Dates: Sat 30 Apr - Fri 13 May 2016

    Destination: Tour of Arizona - from Mexican to Utah Border - with optional beach weekend in Mexico

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 13

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Antrim, Donegal & NW 200 races

    Dates: Tue 10 May - Mon 16 May 2016

    Destination: Antrim Coast, Donegal and NW200 Road Races

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 6

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Scottish Borders & Lowlands

    Dates: Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2016

    Destination: Northumberland, Scottish Borders & Lowlands,

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 7

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Portugal & N.Spain

    Dates: Sun 12 Jun - Tue 21 Jun 2016

    Destination: Central & Northern Portugal, Northern Spain

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 9

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Southern France & Alps

    Dates: Wed 29 Jun - Sun 10 Jul 2016

    Destination: Massif Central, S.France & French Alps

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 11

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Austria and Switzerland

    Dates: Thu 14 Jul - Sun 24 Jul 2016

    Destination: Austrian Tyrol, Swiss Alps

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 10

    Availability: Single Shared

  • WW1 Battlefields

    Dates: Wed 27 Jul - Tue 02 Aug 2016

    Destination: France and Belgium

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 6

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Norway

    Dates: Sat 06 Aug - Fri 19 Aug 2016

    Destination: Norway

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 13

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Croatia, Slovenia & Italy

    Dates: Fri 26 Aug - Fri 09 Sep 2016

    Destination: Croatia, Slovenia & Italian Dolomites

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 14

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Pyrenees & Picos

    Dates: Sun 18 Sep - Fri 30 Sep 2016

    Destination: Spanish Pyrenees, Picos de Europa, Andorra & Massif Central, France

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 12

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Lakes & Dales

    Dates: Fri 07 Oct - Mon 10 Oct 2016

    Destination: Lake District ,Yorkshire Dales, Northern Pennines

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 3

    Availability: Single Shared