About Us

White Rose Tours specialise in full european, weekend and short break UK motorcycle touring holidays.

Learn more

Contact Us

White Rose Motorcycle Tours
+44 (0) 1423 770 103
info@motorcycletours.co.uk

White Rose Tours specialise in full european, weekend and short break UK motorcycle touring holidays.

If you have any questions or would like to book a tour, our office is open 9am to 9pm every day, or email us anytime.

Guided Tours: have no maps to read, or route directions to follow - you will be led by an experienced guide whose local knowledge will ensure that you get to see all the right places and ride some great roads. We use a simple “drop off” system, which allows you to ride at your own speed. These tours are usually in the UK and offer an ideal opportunity to try touring for the first time.

Escorted Tours: mean that although the guide will be with you, you are responsible for doing your own navigation. We provide a Tour Pack which will include a full itinerary, suggested route directions, Garmin waypoints and information for you to find your destination. This system suits many people, as it allows them to ride at their own pace and style, either alone or in small groups. However, if it is your first time abroad, or you just prefer, you may ride with the guide, who will act as your escort throughout the tour.

Availability Key

= Spaces available = Running out of space = No spaces available

Filter tours by destination
  • All tours
  • UK tours
  • EU tours
  • US tours
  • Saints & Sinners

    Dates: Sun 14 May - Sat 27 May 2017

    Destination: Canyonlands of N.Arizona and S.Utah with 2 nights in Las Vegas

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 13

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Antrim, Donegal & NW 200 races

    Dates: Tue 09 May - Sun 14 May 2017

    Destination: Antrim Coast, Donegal and NW200 Road Races

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 5

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Extremadura

    Dates: Sun 11 Jun - Tue 20 Jun 2017

    Destination: Extremadura,Central Spain, Picos

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 9

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Outer Hebrides & North Coast 500

    Dates: Sat 17 Jun - Tue 27 Jun 2017

    Destination: Outer Hebrides, Scottish Highlands & North Coast 500

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 10

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Italian & Swiss Alps

    Dates: Thu 29 Jun - Sun 09 Jul 2017

    Destination: Italian and Swiss Alps

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 10

    Availability: Single Shared

  • White Rose Special

    Dates: Sun 16 Jul - Sun 23 Jul 2017

    Destination: National Parks of Northern England & Scottish Borders

    Guided/Escorted: Guided (G)

    Nights: 7

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Carinthia

    Dates: Thu 27 Jul - Sun 06 Aug 2017

    Destination: Austria, Italy & Slovenia

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 10

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Black Forest & Rhineland

    Dates: Sat 12 Aug - Sun 20 Aug 2017

    Destination: Rhine Valley, Black Forest - Germany

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 8

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Croatia, Slovenia & Italy

    Dates: Fri 25 Aug - Fri 08 Sep 2017

    Destination: Croatia, Slovenia & Italian Dolomites

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 14

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out
  • Outer Hebrides & North Coast 500

    Dates: Sun 27 Aug - Wed 06 Sep 2017

    Destination: Outer Hebrides, Scottish Highlands & North Coast 500

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 10

    Availability: Single Shared

  • Portugal & N.Spain

    Dates: Sun 17 Sep - Tue 26 Sep 2017

    Destination: Central & Northern Portugal, Northern Spain

    Guided/Escorted: Escorted (E)

    Nights: 9

    Availability: Single Shared

    Sold out